TDLR License #CP036/C0465

TDLR License #CP036/C0465

Best Online Defensive Driving School In Texas

Dismiss Your Traffic Tickets
for ONLY $25

We’ve helped over 2 million students dismiss tickets!

State Approved for All Courts in Texas

#1 Rated Course Online

Serving Texas over 28 years!!!

0 % Video

Fast, Fun & Easy Course

Instant Certificate Download Now Availble

Best Online Defensive Driving Course In Texas

Dismiss Your Traffic Tickets for ONLY $25

We’ve helped over 2 million students dismiss tickets!

State Approved for
All Courts in Texas

#1 Rated Course Online

Serving Texas over
28 years!!!

Instant Certificate Download and E-File Now Available

0 % Video

Fast, Fun & Easy Course

Driving
Records

Certified Records Available

Customer Support

We provide Support 7 Days a Week

Mobile Compatible

Take course at your own pace from any device

Customers Love Us!

4.9
4.9/5

We are your One Stop Shop for your Ticket Dismissal and Driving Record!

Our easy online defensive driving course is 100% video content, so there is no reading or writing to do and you can quickly complete the requirements for a defensive driving class certificate. Funnybone Driving is easy and convenient for everyone, whether you take our online defensive driving course or attend one of our classrooms. 

Order your Texas Driving Record through us and Save Yourself a Trip to the DPS Office!

We are State Approved by the Texas Education Agency and acceptable by all courts in Texas to dismiss traffic tickets. 

You may  be able to lower your insurance rates by up to 10% just by taking this course! Check with your insurance company for details.

You can skip the line at the DPS office and order your driving record through us. We are a One Stop Shop at Funny Bone Schools of Defensive Driving. Click here to order now or visit our Services tab at the top of this page to order your State Approved Driving Record Type 3A.

Have your certificate electronically submitted to the court directly!

Quick, Easy Online Course -Only $25! Shortest Course Allowed By Law.

Any Time

Login/Logout anytime, taking it at your own pace.

Any Where

You can login anywhere with multiple devices.

Any Device

Compatible with iPad, iPhone, Android, Tablets, and Desktop Computers.

Online Course Advantages

You have up to 90 days to finish your course or finish it the same day.  You choose your pace!

Ready to dismiss
your ticket?

Over 2 million tickets dismissed

We have helped millions of students get their tickets dismissed, and we are here to help get yours dismissed as well! 

State Approved for All Courts in Texas

 Yes, we are State Approved by the Texas Education Agency and acceptable by all courts in Texas to dismiss traffic tickets. You may also be able to lower your insurance rates by up to 10% just by taking this Texas approved defensive driving course! Check with your insurance company for details.

When you are able to log in successfully, you will be taken to the place in the course where you left off before you lost your Internet connection. Unfortunately, you may lose the time you spent on the particular section you were viewing when your Internet connection failed which is typically just a few minutes.

All courses approved by the Texas Education Agency take 6 hours to complete. You may complete the course all in one sitting, or you may take the course a little at a time, completing the course around your schedule. You are required to take a 60 minute break while taking this course.  Anytime that you are logged out of the course, that time will go towards your break, so if you’ve been logged out for at least an hour, then your break time is complete.  If you take your course straight through, then prior to taking your Quiz at the end, you will be required to logout for your 60 minute break.  You have up to 90 days to complete the entire course and can log in and out at any time.

Rules vary from state to state on how often you can take driving safety courses and the purpose of the course can vary from state to state or court to court (insurance reduction, point reduction, etc.). Just verify with your state or court before completing a driving safety course.

After completing your course, you should receive your State issued Certificate of Completion via US mail within just a few business days.  If you need your certificate faster we also offer E-File and Instant Download options to receive your certificate the same day. 

After completing the course, you should receive your State issued Certificate of Completion via US mail within just a few business days. Overnight delivery via FedEx is available for an additional $25.00.   If you would like to request overnight service for your certificate of completion, please contact our office by 3:00pm CST that same day with proof of course completion (knowledge that you completed your final exam) to receive it the next day.  Our office phone number is 1-512-255-8515.